Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Trailer: Breathe by Sarah Crossan

Breathe is published 11 October 2012. You can also check out a blog tour that is happening this week - information is below and you can also visit the Bloomsbury website for more information.

• Monday 8th October www.steppingoutofthepage.co.uk

• Tuesday 9th October www.readaraptor.co.uk

• Wednesday 10th October www.stephlikesbooks.blogspot.com

• Thursday 11th October www.chooseya.com

• Friday 12th October www.flutteringbutterflies.com

• Monday 15th October www.cloverhillbookreviews.blogspot.com

• Tuesday 16th October www.the-reading-pile.blogspot.co.uk

• Wednesday 17th October www.ebonyblacklines.blogspot.co.uk

• Thursday 18th October www.vogue-pentopaper.blogspot.com

• Friday 19th October www.readwriteandreadsomemore.blogspot.co.uk

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...